18th Executive Formed

Spread the love

Parikrama 18th Exe

Amidst much celebration and parting tears 18th Executive Committee was formed on February 8, 2014. Former president Mr. Priyesh Thakurathi handed over the presidency to Mr. Ankur Ghimire to make the 18th Executive committee effective form there on. Details of the newly formed committee is entailed in the picture below.Capture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.